Kwaku Boahen and Ako Gunn are the new NDC deputy communications officers

Kwaku Boahen

Kwaku Boahen and Godwin Ako Gunn have been elected as the Deputy Communications officers of the opposition National Democratic Congress (NDC).

Boahen and Ako Gunn of the Montie 3 fame would be assisting Sammy Gyamfi who has been elected as the Communications Officer of the NDC.

Provisional results for the Deputy Communications Officers position

Kwaku Boahen – 2847

Godwin Ako Gunn – 1816

Alhaji Mohammed Nasiru Seidu – 1637

Muhammed Nurullah Iddrisu -472

Mahama Seidu Samuel – 373

More to follow soon!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here